Home Page

Who's Who


Come and meet the staff at our school.



Headteacher - Mrs Westbrook

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Johnston


Phase Leaders

Years 5/6 - Mr Szurgot

Years 3/4 - Mrs Church

Years 1/2 - Miss Ceccobelli

Early Years - Mrs Evans



Key Stage 2

Year 6

Hurricanes - Mr Szurgot

Spitfires - Miss Boylan

Year 5

Pharaohs - Miss Ceccobelli

Egyptians - Miss Nasir

Year 4

Tudors - Mrs Stone

Aztecs - Mrs Church

Year 3

Greeks - Miss Patel


Key Stage 1

Year 2

Eagles -  Mrs Griffiths/Mrs Fazaldin

Hawks - Mrs Gerrard

Year 1

Robins - Mr Green



Early Years


Explorers - Mrs Evans


Rainbows - Mrs Michael



Mrs Hill




Mrs Fazaldin


Mrs Stothard


PSD (Primary Sport Development)


Teaching Assistants

Miss Andrews, Mrs Cluett,

Mrs Cowling, Mrs Crawford, Mrs Fahy, Mrs Gowen,  

Mrs Gallup, Mrs D Hennessey, Mrs S Hennessey,

Ms Kielty, Miss Long, 

Miss Marchetto, Ms Reavill, 

Mrs Reid, Mrs Smith,

Mrs Stothard, Mrs Sullivan, Miss Turner and 

Mrs Williams



Support Staff Mentor            
Mrs Braithwaite
InclusionTeam/Leadership PA                     
Mrs Craven
Emotional & Social Support
Mrs Sammut

Non-Class based Support Staff

Office Manager               
Mrs Johnson
Finance Officer                    
Mrs Turner
School Receptionist                      
Mrs Birch
Lunchtime Wellbeing Mentor           
Mrs Nicholas
Welfare Assistant           
Mrs Smith
Standards Support /Office Assistant            
Mrs Ogunsanlu
ICT Support                  
Mrs Leonard


Site Staff

Site Manager                  

Mr Mecherski

Assistant Caretaker

Mr Carter










Mrs Birch, Mrs Cranham,

Mrs McKee, Mrs Nuttall,

Mrs Povey


Before and After School Club


Mrs Cowling, Mrs Ogunsanlu, Mrs Williams, Miss Brathwaite and Mrs McKee


Kitchen Staff


Mrs Maloney, Ms Seferova, Mrs Borland, Mrs Castle


The Governors

Our Governing Body consists of 12 members - Foundation and non-Foundation Governors. The Governors' responsibilities include managing a budget under Fair Funding for Schools. This funds most aspects relating to the life of the school - salaries,  maintenance, redecoration, curriculum resources and fixed costs such as rates and energy. The Governors also control the admission of pupils and the appointment of staff. The maintenance of the exterior of the building and the insurance is also a Governing Body responsibility. 


For more information about Governors click on the Our School tab.





All Governors can be contacted via the Clerk of Governors, Mrs A Marchant either in writing through the school office or by email -


Raising concerns about your child or school issues

Governors wish to remind all parents that there is an established procedure for raising issues. If you have a concern about your child that you don't think has been noticed, the first thing to do is speak to your child's teacher.


If after an agreed period of time, you are still worried, speak to one of the Phase Leaders, or our Deputy Headteacher, Mrs Johnston. Again, if after an agreed period of time you continue to have concerns, come and speak to Mrs Westbrook, either through the weekly Headteacher's surgery or by making an appointment.


If you still have unresolved issues, then you should make contact with the Chair of the Governing Body  (Mrs Gotham),  via the Clerk of Governors either through the school office or via the Governors’ email as above.


Governor Information File - this is kept in the school Office and contains details of Committees, Minutes, and anything else which the Governors feel parents may find of interest.


  • Bishop Winnington - Ingram Church of England Primary School,
  • Southcote Rise, Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 7LW
  • Email:
  • Telephone:  01895 633520